white logo

Contact Info

Address:

10811 Washington Blvd Suite 370 Culver City, CA 90232

Phone:

(310) 280-9173

Email

Chris@CoastalCapital.com Scott@CoastalCapital.com

Folow Us

Escrow Companies

Prominent Escrow

Senior Escrow Officer: Stephanie Chew Rezaei
Direct: 949-258-9107
Office: 949.825.5125 ext. 322
Fax: 844-213-3249
Email: Steph@ProminentEscrow.com
Address: 170 Newport Center Drive, Suite 150, Newport Beach CA 92660

LightHouse Escrow

Escrow Officer: Chris Ann Garza​

Direct: 949-236-6092
Fax: 800.757.2824
Email: chrisann@lighthouseescrow.com
Address: 2355 Main Street, Ste. 130, Irvine CA 92614

Encore Escrow

Escrow Officer / Manager: Jenica Pivnik

Direct: (818) 224-2788
Fax: (818) 224-2789
Email: jenica@encoreescrow.com
Address: 23901 Calabasas Road Suite 1033, Calabasas, CA 91302

Title Companies

Stewart Title of California, Inc.

V.P. Major Accounts: Derek Graham

Direct: (949) 584-2570
Office: (833) 692-3958
Email: Derek.Graham@Stewart.com
Address: 5000 Birch Street, Suite 550, Newport Beach, CA 92660

WFG National Title Company

Cliff Bass – Orange County Sales Manager

Direct: 714-606-5830
Email: CBass@wfgtitleco.com
Address: 500 Technology Drive, #100, Irvine, CA 92618

Insurance Companies

Agent Tim Bush- State Farm

License # 0E66125
Office:
949.660.8791
Fax:  949.660.8960
Email: Tim@TimBushAgent.com
Address: 3740 Campus Dr Ste B
Newport Beach, CA 92660

Real Estate Agents

Katie and Ed Machoskie - Orange County

Phone: (949) 355-6547
Email: ed.machoskie@compass.com

Jon Wood – San Francisco


Phone:
(925) 383-5384
Email: Jwood@jonwoodproperties.com

Kelly Johnson – San Diego


Phone:
(619) 341-2534
Email: kjohnson@renovationrealty.com

Michael Barasch- Los Angeles

Phone: (818) 419-0026
Email: michael@thebaraschgroup.com

Jamie Grijalva- Riverside


Phone:
(760) 224-0506
Email: jamie@sellingsocal.us

Cam Gittler- Santa Barbara


Phone:
(805) 451-5476
Email: cam@sbbeachliving.com

NHD Reports

SnapNHD

Will Caldwell – CEO, SnapNHD
Office:
1.844.762.7643
Mobile: 954.214.5848
Email: will@snapnhd.com
Address: 7472 La Jolla Blvd Suite C La Jolla, CA 92037